For all enquiries including sample requests our sales team can be contacted at: sales@sunburydesign.com

Sunbury Design

UK Head Office & Showroom*

Lewis & Co Fabrics Ltd. Sunbury House, Lovet Road, Harlow, Essex – CM19 5TB

(*Showroom by appointment only)

t. +44 (0)1279 416060
f. +44 (0)1279 416838

 

View on Google Maps

Washington Branch

Tyne & Wear, UK

Lewis & Co Fabrics Ltd. 5 Faraday Close, Pattinson North Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne & Wear – NE38 8QA

t. +44 (0191) 419 2234
f. +44 (0191) 419 0724

 

View on Google Maps

Middle East

SCM Middle East

Jonathon Jones

t. 00971 55 239 8091
e. jon@scmme.com

USA

Selesky Contract Resources

Fran Selesky

t. 631 754 0604
e. seleskyresource@gmail.com

Paravars

Roger Mathis

t. 214 842 2377
e. roger@paravars.com
w. www.paravars.com

MRY Connections

Marcia Yoder

t. 941 961 4811
e. mryoder@mryconnections.com
w. www.mryconnections.com

Burket Furnishing Group

Gary Burket

t. 513 398 6487
e. gary@burketfg.com
w. www.burketfg.com

Rosen Hospitality

Mitch Rosen

t. 248 613 7163
e. mitch@rosenhospitality.com

Canada

Rosen Hospitality

Mitch Rosen

t. 248 613 7163
e. mitch@rosenhospitality.com

Asia Pacific

The Textile Company Pty Ltd

Shop 3/19A Boundary Street, Rushcutters Bay, NSW 2011

t. 1300 852 994
e. chris@textilecompany.com.au
w. www.textilecompany.com.au

The Textile Company Pty Ltd

469 High Street, Prahran, VIC 3181

t. 03 9819 9422
e. melbourne@textilecompany.com.au
w. www.textilecompany.com.au

Textile Design Centre

18 Chester Street, Newstead, QLD 4006

t. 07 3252 2786
e. showroom@textiledesigncentre.com.au
w. www.textilecompany.com.au

Greenfield & Hunter

7C Avenue Road, Frewville, SA 5065

t. 08 8338 2229
e. sales@greenfieldsa.com.au
w. www.textilecompany.com.au

Cloth & Paper Studio

9 Lyell Street, Fyshwick, ACT 2609

t. 02 6280 8646
e. hello@clothandpaperstudio.com.au
w. www.textilecompany.com.au

The Textile Company Ltd

Earl Street Design Centre, 11 Earle Street, Parnell, Auckland 1052

t. 0800 440 559
e. sales@textilecompany.co.nz
w. www.textilecompany.com.nz

Designmade

400 Barbadoes Street, City Central, Christchurch 8013

t. 03 423 9946
e. christchurch@designmade.co.nz

Cruise Ship IMO

Brooks Carpet & Ship’s Supply

Todd Schaffer

t. 561 756 6909
e. todd@brookscarpet.com

Sunbury Design

UK Head Office & Showroom

t. +44 (0)1279 416060
e. sales@sunburydesign.com

Scandinavia

Interior Design Collection AB

Office & Showroom. Tomtebogatan 11, 113 39 Stockholm, Sweden

t. +46 (0)8 169 520
e. info@interiordesign.se
w. www.interiordesign.se

FOR ALL TERRITORIES NOT LISTED PLEASE CONTACT OUR UK HEAD OFFICE